Staff Directory

PositionTeacherRoomEmail
KindergartenMs. F. Galdo103fgaldo@philasd.org
KindergartenMs. M. Santo104msanto@philasd.org
KindergartenMs. K. MacMaster110kmacmaster@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. M. Brozdonis105mbrozdonis@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. E. Pierce106egallagher@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. L. Cucinotta108lorsini@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. K. Atkins202satkins@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. D. Harrigan206dharrigan@philasd.org

3rd GradeMs. J. Morris Horowitz205jmorris@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. A. Chan208akcamac@philasd.org

3rd GradeMs. L. Mahoney211lmahoney@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. K. Ryan203kteevan@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. L. Tierney204labordoni@philasd.org
5th GradeMs. L. Julio305ljulio@philasd.org
5th GradeMr. K. Konya306kmkonya@philasd.org
6th GradeMr. M. Matteo307mmatteo@philasd.org
6th GradeMr. J. Kuhn308jkuhn@philasd.org
7th GradeMs. R. Scardelletti303rscardelletti@philasd.org
7th GradeMr. E. Morris304emorris2@philasd.org
8th GradeMs. J. DiSalvo301jlsenni@philasd.org
8th GradeMr. J. O'Karma302jgokarma@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. T. Storti 107Ctstorti@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. J. Ghanayem 204Ajghanayem@philasd.org
ESOLMs. M. DiFlorio107Bmdiflorio@philasd.org
ESOLMr. R. MalaraIMCrmalara@philasd.org
ESOLMs. C. RaffertyIMCcrafferty@philasd.org
MusicMr. C. ArgerakisB1cargerakis@philasd.org
ArtMs. C. Franko Uliano201cfranko@philasd.org
Technology/Dean/SBTLMr. M. Levinson210mlevinson@philasd.org
Health and Physical EducationMr. T. HenryGymnasiumthenry@philasd.org
SBTLMs. M. Peña109mchern@philasd.org
Pre-K / Head StartMs. Lauren Basso101lbasso@philasd.org
Pre-K / Head StartMs. M. Morris102mlmorris@philasd.org
Pre-K/Head Start AssistantMs. M. Santilli101/102msantilli@philasd.org
SSAMs. A. Casanueva104acasanueva@philasd.org
SSAMs. Marjorie Chance110mchance@philasd.org
SSAMs. Aliyaah Brown-Stibbins103abrownstibbins@philasd.org
SecretaryMs. Z. SerranoMain Officezserrano@philasd.org
NurseMs. T. Vanorden107 Nurse's Suitetvanorden-ext@philasd.org
Spanish BCAMs. S. Sanlatte107 Hallwaysoquendo@philasd.org
Chinese BCAMs. X. Wang107 Hallway
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. C. Shipley307/308cashipley@philasd.org
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. L. Tairiltairi@philasd.org
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. V. Tiv301/302vtiv@philasd.org
SCSMs. Maureen KircherCafeteriamkircher@philasd.org
SCSMs. Noura LabbenCafeterianlabben@philasd.org
SCSMs. Latisha HarrisCafeterialqharris@philasd.org
Cafeteria StaffMs. R. FoxworthCafeteriardfoxworth@philasd.org
Cafeteria StaffMs. J. MuhammedCafeteriajrmuhammed@philasd.org
Building EngineerMs. Stephanie DingleEngineer Officesbdingle@philasd.org
Speech TherapistMs. K. Pope101Akpope2@philasd.org
LiteracyMs. Y. Drayton109ydrayton@philasd.org
Climate LiaisonMr. T. Klemash301A tklemash@philasd.org
School Safety OfficerMs. Parisian JohnsonMain Officepjohnson4@philasd.org
CounselorMs. M. Casanova304Amcasanova@philasd.org
Occupational TherapistMs. Josie Bachman101Ajbachman@philasd.org
School PsychologistMs. C. Valentin101Acvalentin@philasd.org
Building SubstituteMs. Janine Schwab jschwab@philasd.org
Instrumental MusicMs. M. LinemanDenmalineman@philasd.org
Strings TeacherMr. Richard JonesDenrtjones@philasd.org